R.A. The Rugged Man Reveals "All My Heroes Are Dead" Tracklist

With his highly-anticipated new album All My Heroes Are Dead set for release on April 27th 2020, R.A. The Rugged Man is now unveiling the project's official tracklist.  The album features a staggering number of high-profile guests, including appearances from Chuck D of Public Enemy, Ghostface Killah, Immortal Technique, Ice-T, Brand Nubian, Vinnie Paz, M.O.P., Kool G Rap, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Inspectah Deck, A-F-R-O, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Chino XL, Masta Killa, and more.  "I got so many of my idols and artists who I highly respect come through for me, I’m so blessed," R.A. explains. "Some of the greatest hip-hop artists and groups of all time, all on my shit. This album is a dream for me."  All My Heroes Are Dead is now available for pre-order.

Older Post Newer Post