R.A. The Rugged Man + Dizzy Wright Joins Forces On DJ Hoppa’s "Mistakes"


Funk Volume DJ and producer DJ Hoppa is about to release his feature-heavy new album Hoppa And Friends. To celebrate, Hoppa is now debuting the new track “Mistakes” off the album, featuring verses from underground kingpins Dizzy Wright and R.A. The Rugged Man, plus vocals from Devon Lee. Order Hoppa And Friends now on iTunes or Funk Volume. The album also features appearances from Hopsin, Jarren Benton, Demrick, Chris Webby, Emilio Rojas, SwizZz, Wax, Futuristic, Dirtbag Dan, and more.

Older Post Newer Post